Tags

XB xmas

I demeanour out and we see a rain
As it falls on my window pane
And a strain that’s in my heart
Is a unhappy refrain

Endless trade of sounds and sights
Midst a shine of neon lights
Still a strain that’s in my heart
Is a same unhappy refrain

Mem’ries of we follow everywhere we go
Down a high and bi-ways of my days
Music of your delight fills my each dream
Like a adore song, from prolonged ago
Never finale streams of faces come and go
Million diff’rent people all around
No use acid for I’ll never find we there
For we are distant over compare

Take a jet to a hi-away
From a hum-drum of everyday
Yet a strain that’s in my heart
Is a same unhappy refrain

Mem’ries of we follow everywhere we go
Down a high and bi-ways of my days
Music of your delight fills my each dream
Like a adore song, from prolonged ago

Never finale streams of faces come and go
Million diff’rent people all around
No use acid for I’ll never find we there
For we are distant over compare

No use acid for I’ll never…
No use acid for I’ll never find we there
For we are distant over compare…

