Tags

,

download (1)

Movie: Dil Hai Tumhara (2002) – My Heart Is Yours
Song: Kasam Khake Kaho
Singers: Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

Sumber : http://indianmusiclyrics.com/

Kasam khake kaho
Take a vow when you say

Muskuraake kaho
Smile when you say

Dil lagaake kaho
Say with all your heart

Paas aake kaho
Come into my arms when you say

Tumko humse pyaar hai – 2
Say… you love me

Tumko humse pyaar hai – 2
Say… you love me

Sharmaake kaho, balkhaake kaho
Say it even if you’re shy, say it even if it staggers you

Haan kaho na kaho, bas kehti raho
Yes say it won’t you say it, just keep saying it

Tumko humse pyaar hai, tumko humse pyaar hai – 2
Say…you love me

Ek ajab si dil mein hasrat hoti hai tumko dekhke
When I see you, a strange desire sitrs my heart

Chaahe tumko dil mein chaahat hoti hai tumko dekhke
Whenever I see you, I want to love you

Hamesa pyaar karo, ikraar karo, saanson mein basaake rakh lo
Love me, say you love me in every breath

Tum shaam-o-saher deedaar karo
Love me days and nights

Khwaabon mein chhupaake rakh lo
Hide me in your dreams

Nazar jhukaake kaho, palak uthaake kaho
Say it when you’re avoiding my eyes, say it when you’re looking into my eyes

Haan kaho na kaho, bas kehti raho
Yes say it, won’t you say it, just keep saying it

Tumko humse pyaar hai tumko humse pyaar hai – 2
Say… you love me

Ek bechaini si hoti hai ab to tere naam se
Thinking of you makes me pine

Ishq hua jab se na guzra ek lamha aaraam se
Ever since I fell in love, not a moment I’ve been at peace

Kya haal hua chaahat mein sanam
What being in love means

Mushkil hai tumse kuch kehna
I can’t tell you in words

Hai tumko kasam mehboob kabhi , aankhon se door na rehna
Take a vow that you’ll always love me

Itraake kaho, jhilmilaake kaho
Say it, even if you’re too proud to admit it, dazzle me when you say it

Haan kaho na kaho, bas kehti raho
Yes say it, won’t you say it, just keep saying it

Tumko humse pyaar hai tumko humse pyaar hai
Say… you love me

